Sobre nós

Contactos

Contacte-nos com sugestões, dúvidas, ideias ou notícias: educarparaoambiente@azores.gov.pt

 

Direção Regional do Ambiente

Rua Cônsul Dabney - Colónia Alemã 
Apartado 140                                    
9901-014 Horta

(+351) 292 207 300

AZORINA, S. A.

Rua Vasco da Gama nº 40                                 
9900-017 Horta

(+351) 292 240 660
azorina.comunicacao@azores.gov.pt


Parque Natural das Flores

Rua João Augusto da Silveira  
9960-443 Lajes das Flores

(+351) 292 207 390
parque.natural.flores@azores.gov.pt

 

Parque Natural do Corvo

Canada do Graciosa s/n
9980-031 Corvo

(+351) 292 596 051
parque.natural.corvo@azores.gov.pt

 

Parque Natural do Faial

Casa dos Dabney - Monte da Guia
9900 Horta

(+351) 292 207 382
parque.natural.faial@azores.gov.pt

 

Parque Natural do Pico

Lajido de Santa Luzia
9940-108 São Roque do Pico

(+351) 292 207 375
parque.natural.pico@azores.gov.pt

 

Parque Natural de São Jorge

Rua Nova - Relvinha
9850-042 Calheta

(+351) 295 403 860
parque.natural.sjorge@azores.gov.pt

 

Parque Natural da Graciosa

Rua Victor Cordon nº 11
9880-390 Santa Cruz da Graciosa

(+351) 295 403 870
parque.natural.graciosa@azores.gov.pt

 

Parque Natural da Terceira

Rua do Galo nº 118
9700-091 Angra do Heroísmo

(+351) 295 403 800
parque.natural.terceira@azores.gov.pt

 

Parque Natural de São Miguel

Rua Professor Alfredo Bensaúde nº 6
9500-700 Ponta Delgada

(+351) 296 206 785
parque.natural.smiguel@azores.gov.pt

 

Parque Natural de Santa Maria

Rua Teófilo Braga nº 10/ 12/ 14
9580-535 Vila do Porto

(+351) 296 206 790
parque.natural.stmaria@azores.gov.pt